Today I had work for 4 hours. which wasnt as bad as i thought. i ended up getting 7 prospects which is fair good. all with mobiles.
i walked there too. which was real nice to just chill out to work. so relaxing and peaceful.
and i got to speak to laura today which was way good. she's so funny. haha
we spoke about the time she threw her scalpel away in disgust at the sudden realisation that she was using the blunt one. it was so funny. her major work is due so soon and she's been working on it like crazy. its pretty rad. she's building an entire house.
anyway im listening to underoath and watching youTUBE videos. i reckon youtube is better then tv. so much more stuff and it can please any mood.
i had uni today communications and networks (ISIT105) and business mathematics (MATH179) all first year subjects. im only part time cause i want to work and get money.
ohh and im getting a car on the weekend hopefully...or very soon. i cant wait. hopefully it'll be a sick 90's barina.
anyway its 12.08 and time for bed. lets see what dreams i dream about tonight.
later
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment