Well I have arrived in NYC. its great. so nice. everything the movies make it out to be...i think. cause I havn't actually seen that much of it. Oh well...
So my first solo experience at staying in a hostel with 7 other males in a dorm...wow. So far theres a Swiss, Aussie and Japanease. I look forward tos eeing what other cultures can enter the room.
So tonight I'm gonna be going on a tour. Even if it rains. Just cause it's something to do.
The trip here was horrible. leaving at 11pm is the worst. Flying AA is even worser. And having to detour to Boston first...words are not enough.
haha Anyway i havn't got that much time left. Just a quicky.
peace.x
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)

No comments:
Post a Comment